What are the differences in employee permission?

Follow

Once you have added an employee or edited an existing employee, you'll need to grant them certain type of permission. You'll be able to chose from one of the following:

Owner - Access to all features.

Manager - Access to all features except business details.

Employee - Access to individual transaction history.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments